Our Committee

Chairperson – Hannah Tilley
Secretary – James Shere
Treasurer –  Nick Moore
Vice-chair –  Jack Madge
Committee – Mandy Goff, Rhi Bates, Jess Titcombe, Amy Ley, Zoe Tinley

Our Committee meeting dates for 2022 / 2023

  • 6th February, 6th March, 17th April, 15th May, 5th June and 3rd July 2023
  • Our committee meetings are currently held on line.

(These dates may be subject to change so please check with the office if you wish to attend.)

Parents are very welcome to join us at any committee meeting. A link for the meeting can be sent to you.

Our Annual General Meeting is on 25th September 2023
(Further information about this meeting will be given nearer the time.)