Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

First day of Summer Term   –   Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday   –   Monday 2nd May 2022  (Pre-school closed)

Half Term Holidays   –   Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022  (Pre-school closed)

Last day of the Summer Term  – Monday 18th July 2022

Non Contact Day  (Staff ONLY)   –   Tuesday 19th July and Wednesday 20th July 2022

Summer Term   –   11 weeks

September 2022  –  December 2022  (Autumn Term)

Friday 2nd  September 2022 Non Contact Day  –  STAFF only
Monday 5th September 2022 First Day of the Autumn Term
Monday 24th  – Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term Holidays (Pre-school Closed)
Friday 16th December 2022 Last Day of Autumn Term
Autumn Term – 14 weeks

January 2023-  March 2023 (Spring Term)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 First Day of Spring Term
Monday 13th  – Friday 17th  February 2023 Half Term Holidays (Pre-school Closed)
Friday 31st March 2023 Last Day of Spring Term
Spring Term  – 11 weeks 4 days

April 2023 – July 2023 (Summer Term)

Monday 17th April 2023 First Day of Summer Term
Monday 1st May 2023 May Bank Holiday  (Pre-school Closed)
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term Holidays (Pre-school Closed)
Monday 17th July 2023 Last day of the Summer Term
Tuesday 18th July 2023 Non contact days – STAFF ONLY
Summer Term 12 weeks
Cullompton Pre-school does not close when the local primary or secondary schools have their non pupil days during term time. Please also be aware our start and finish term dates are not always the same as local schools.

Cullompton Pre-School’s term dates do not always coincide with the local primary and secondary schools.


Translate