Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Summer Term   –   Tuesday 14th April 2020

VE Day Celebrations   –   Friday 8th May (Pre-school Closed)

Half term   –   Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020 (Pre-school Closed)

Last day of Summer Term   –   Monday 20th July 2020

Non Contact days (Staff only) Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Term 13 Weeks

Autumn Term 2020

Non Contact Day – STAFF ONLY        –   Friday 4th September 2020

First Day of Autumn Term       –      Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term Holidays   –  Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020 (Pre-school Closed)

Childrens Christmas Party & Nativity Performance  –  Thursday 17th December 2020 (Pre-school closed for normal sessions)

Last Day of Autumn Term    –   Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Term  –   14 weeks

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Spring Term   –   Thursday 7th January 2021

Half Term Holidays   –   Monday 15th – Friday 19th January 2021  (Pre-school Closed)

Last Day of Spring Term   –   Wednesday 31st March 2021

Spring Term  –  11 weeks

 

Summer Term 2021

First day of Summer Term   –   Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday   –   Monday 3rd May 2021  (Pre-school closed)

Half Term Holidays   –   Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021  (Pre-school closed)

Last day of the Summer Term  –  Monday 26th July 2021

Non Contact Day  (Staff ONLY)   –   Tuesday 27th July 2021

Summer Term   –   13 weeks

 

 

 

Cullompton Pre-School’s term dates do not always coincide with the local primary and secondary schools.


Translate