Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Non Contact Day for Staff   –   Wednesday 4th September 2019

First Day of the Autumn Term   –   Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term   –   Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019 (Pre-school Closed)

Last Day of the Autumn Term   –   Wednesday 18th December 2019

(please note we close for one full day (all children will be offered half a day on this day) to allow us to hold our children’s xmas parties/nativity. We aim to advise you of this date in early September )

Autumn Term – 14 weeks

 

Spring Term 2020

First Day of the Spring Term   –   Monday 6th January 2020

Half term  –   Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020  (Pre-school closed)

Last day of Spring Term   –   Friday 27th March 2020

Spring Term  –  11 weeks

 

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Summer Term   –   Tuesday 14th April 2020

VE Day Celebrations   –   Friday 8th May (Pre-school Closed)

Half term   –   Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020 (Pre-school Closed)

Last day of Summer Term   –   Monday 20th July 2020

Non Contact days (Staff only) Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Summer Term 13 Weeks

 

 

Cullompton Pre-School’s term dates do not always coincide with the local primary and secondary schools.


Translate